artsy-vibes-bIpeJYfB7gk-unsplash.jpg

Empath Masterclass:


3 Keys to Master Your Sensitivity

& Discover Your True Empathic Gift

with Sarah Lahoski, MFT, LPC

Tools, teachings, and practices for every empath who is ready to master your sensitivity and activate your true gift in the world!

A Free Masterclass for empaths and sensitive souls

Thursday, November 21st at 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET.

with Sarah Lahoski, MFT, LPC

Ready to shift from overwhelm to mastery?

Join my free masterclass below

 
Name *
Name
 

Empaths face unique challenges every day. From absorbing energies both positive and negative from other people, to becoming overwhelmed and overstimulated very quickly, the path of the sensitive soul is not an easy one. The good news is that it can be.

If you’re ready to learn how to thrive as an empath in our world and protect yourself from the emotional energy of others, this free masterclass is for you!

In this free Masterclass you will:

  • Learn how to create healthy boundaries in your life

  • Learn simple but powerful techniques to master your sensitivity and apply them to your life right now

  • Understand what it means to be an empath and how that effects your life

  • Discover Steps you can take to transform your empathic pain into your empathic gift

  • Learn how to identify burnout in your body, mind, and spirit before it’s too late

  • Understand How to work with your energy and how to navigate energy from other people

  • Learn energetic tools to gain control over your empathic gifts

 

Your Guide for This Free Masterclass

HEADSHOT.jpg

Sarah Lahoski, MFT, LPC

Sarah Lahoski is an Marriage and Family Therapist (MFT), Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC), Advanced Heart-Centered Hypnotherapist (ACHT), Holistic Health Practitioner (HHP) and Board Certified Polarity Practitioner (BCPP). Sarah is a certified Personal Transformation Intensive (PTI) leader, Reiki Master and Integrative Breath Therapist. She brings a unique approach to each client using her training in different healing modalities and combining it with her intuitive abilities to help her client's in a loving and safe environment.

 

Ready to shift from overwhelm to mastery?

Join my free masterclass below

Name *
Name